A much-requested feature is finally here! You can now allow guests to see feedback created by other guests on the project. We hope that this improvement will help to significantly reduce the amount of duplicate feedback you receive from guests and make gathering feedback from multiple stakeholders much, much better.
When enabled on a Project, the Pins/feedback of other guests will be visible when a guest is viewing your website & giving feedback.
This feature is enabled by default on all new projects if you're on our Premium plan ($99 p/m) or above. To enable this feature on existing projects, or disable it, go to your Project Settings and toggle the "Allow guests to see feedback from other guests" option (see below).
Please note: This feature is available to customers on our Premium ($99 p/m) plan and above.
As always, we'd love to hear your thoughts in the comments below.