Admins now have the ability to archive old schedules. Archiving a schedule is useful if your school wants to keep a conference schedule but does not want it available to parents, staff members, etc. A schedule that is archived is available only to admins from the Schedule Summary page.
Archiving a schedule makes it no longer accessible to parents and teachers, but it does not permanently delete it. If an admin needs to access an archived schedule at a later date, the archived schedule can be accessed from the Schedule Summary.
Admins can use the Schedule Summary to archive schedules.
When a parent/guardian signs up for a conference, the confirmation email can go to multiple staff members. This is convenient for schedules that apply to multiple staff members (teams, co-teaching, etc.).
As you set up the schedule, check "Yes" for additional staff members who should receive copies of confirmation emails.
After you check the box, a list of available staff members will appear. Select the staff member(s) who should receive copies of confirmation emails for the schedule.